Posted by: John-Paul | October 21, 2015

Project Josh and Cabe: Interested in Helping?

My friend and editor, Dana Day, has been encouraging (pushing?) me to keep writing on my Joshua and Caleb novel. Her latest nudge was about the author of The Martian, which was become a blockbuster movie. Andy Weir wrote the story in on-line chapters and made changes based on readers’ comments.

Would my followers and Facebook friends be interested in reading my novel, Joshua & Caleb: Spies in the Desert, in on-line scenes and making comments? If I receive enough positive comments, I will copy the scenes to this blog and provide links on Facebook and Twitter for ease of finding them.

My goal is not to create another major motion picture but to generate enough interest for people to buy copies of the story…and to learn from my message.

Leave a Reply

Categories

